使用条款

更新日期: 2/2/2018

使用条款

请在使用由MobaChampion(又称为“我”或“我们”)运营的网站Mobachampion.com之前,仔细阅读本使用条款(又称为“本条款”或“本使用条款”)。

同意本使用条款

您需要同意和遵守本使用条款,才能访问和(或)使用我们的网站或服务。所有访客、用户和其他访问或使用我们的服务的人,都必须遵守本使用条款。

访问或使用我们的服务,即表示您同意遵守本使用条款。如果您不同意本使用条款或其任何部分,请立即停止使用我们的网站和(或)服务。

隐私政策

请访问我们的隐私政策页面,了解我们如何收集、使用和处理您的信息。您承认和同意,您是在接受我们的隐私政策的前提下使用我们的网站或服务。

指向其它网站的链接

我们的服务中可能包含有指向第三方网站或服务的链接,例如不属于我们或不归我们控制的广告。MobaChampion没有控制或管理任何第三方网站或服务的内容、隐私政策或惯例,也不承担与些相关的任何责任。我们强烈建议您阅读您访问的第三方网站或服务的使用条款和隐私政策。

对使用或依赖任何第三方网站或服务,包括使用或依赖其中的任何内容、商品或服务,所导致或被认为由此产生或与此相关的任何伤害或损失,不管是直接的还是间接的,MobaChampion都不承担任何责任。

限制情形

您不得试图获取我们的服务中的任何代码、数据库或算法,包括任何形式的自动查询,如截屏和数据库剽窃、使用Spider、Robots、crawlers等爬虫工具或自动工具抓取我们的数据。只有在适用的版权法律认为是允许的“合理使用”时,公开的搜索引擎或类似的互联网导航工具(统称为“搜索引擎”)才可以查询我们的服务,提供指向我们的服务的网页的索引与链接。

终止

如果您违背了本使用条款,我们可以出于任何原由,在不事先通知您的情况下,终止您使用我们的服务。

在终止您使用我们的服务后,本使用条款,包括但不限于所有权条款、免责声明、赔偿规定和责任范围,仍然有效。

责任范围

遵照适用的法律,在任何情形下(包括疏忽),对任何利润的损失、直接或间接的损失,即使MobaChampion或其授权的代表已经得知了此类损失的可能,MobaChampion及其所有人均不承担责任。此处的损失包括由于访问、使用,或无法访问与使用本网站上的材料或服务,而导致的惩罚、惩戒、特殊的或随之发生的损失或损害。

适用的法律

您同意,与您访问和使用本网站的所有重大事情,包括任何争议,在与美国法律不冲突的情况下,都必须在美国法律下处理。

我们没有执行本使用条款中的任何权利或规定,不得视为我们放弃当中的权益。如果本使用条款中的任何部分无效或被法庭判为不可执行,本使用条款的其余部分仍然有效。

变更

我们保留随时修改或变更这些条款的权利。在变更后的使用条款正式生效之前,我们会提前至少7天在网站的首页发布通知。在变更后的使用条款生效后,您访问和(或)使用我们的网站或服务,即表示您同意遵守变更后的使用条款。如您不同意生效的使用条款,您必须停止使用我们的网站和服务。

联系我们

如您对这些条款有任何疑问,请与我们联系,邮箱:admin@mobachampion.com。

MOBA Champion Logo

Terms of Service (“Terms”)

Last updated: 2/2/2018

Please read these Terms of Service ("Terms", "Terms of Service") carefully before using the Mobachampion.com website (the "Service") operated by MobaChampion ("us", "we", or "our").

Agreement to Terms

Your access to and use of the Service relies on your acceptance of and compliance with these Terms. These Terms apply to all visitors, users and others who access or use the Service.

By accessing or using the Service you agree to be bound by these Terms. If you disagree with any part of the terms then you may not access the Service.

Privacy Policy

Please refer to our Privacy Policy page for information on how we collect, use, and disclose information from our users. You acknowledge and agree that your use of the Service is subject to our Privacy Policy.

Links To Other Web Sites

Our Service may contain links to third-party web sites or services such as advertisements that are not owned or controlled by us. MobaChampion has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party web sites or services. We strongly advise you to read the terms and conditions and privacy policies of any third-party web sites or services that you visit.

MobaChampion shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such web sites or services.

Limitations

Any attempt to obtain information from the Service that is embedded within the code, database, or algorithms is strictly prohibited. This includes automated queries of any sort, such as screen and database scraping, spiders, robots, crawlers. Publicly available search engines and similar Internet navigation tools ("Search Engines") may query the Services and provide an index with links to the Service's Web pages, only to the extent that such unlicensed "fair use" is legally allowed by applicable copyright law.

Termination

We may terminate your access to our Service immediately, without prior notice, and for any reason whatsoever, if you breach the Terms agreed to upon here.

All provisions of the Terms that survive termination include, without limitation, ownership provisions, warranty disclaimers, indemnity and limitations of liability.

Limitation of Liability

Subject to applicable law, under no circumstances, including negligence, will MobaChampion and its owners be liable for any loss of profits, direct or indirect losses. These losses include punitive, exemplary, special or consequential damages that result from the access to, use of, or the inability to use, the materials in this Web Site, even if MobaChampion or a MobaChampion authorized representative has been advised of the possibility of such damages.

Governing Law

You agree that all matters relating to your access to our use of the Site, including all disputes, shall be governed by the laws of the United States, without regard to its conflicts of law provisions.

Our failure to enforce any right or provision of these Terms will not be considered a waiver of those rights. If any provision of these Terms is held to be invalid or unenforceable by a court, the remaining provisions of these Terms will remain in effect.

Revisions

We reserve the right to modify or replace these Terms at any time. If a revision is needed we will provide at least 7 days notice on our home page prior to the new terms taking effect. Once those revisions become effective, you agree to be bound by the revised terms so long as you continue to access or use our Service. You can stop using the Service if you do not agree to the new terms.

Contact Us

If you have any questions about these Terms, please contact us.