League of Legends Tier Liste 11.16

Pour grimper en solo

Notre tier liste basée sur des méta données est calculée directement à partir de millions de matchs récents et réels joués par des joueurs classés or+ afin de vous fournir la tier liste de League of Legends la plus à jour et la plus précise qui soit.

Méthodologie de la Tier Liste

Bien que notre algorithme ait été conçu par des joueurs experts de LoL, nous n'établissons pas manuellement notre tier liste de League, ce qui nous permet de ne pas introduire de biais dans les résultats. Nous utilisons plutôt un algorithme avancé qui détermine la place de chaque champion dans notre tier liste de LoL en fonction de ses performances réelles via des millions de joueurs expérimentés. Vous pouvez être certain que vous obtiendrez toujours des recommandations de la plus haute qualité basées sur des résultats réels pour vous donner un avantage concurrentiel lors des bans et des sélections de champions lorsque vous utilisez notre tier liste de champion.

Nous avons analysé les données et déterminé quels sont les facteurs les plus importants qui mènent à la victoire pour chaque position de champion, et en conséquence, nous pondérons notre algorithme différemment pour chaque rôle. Notre analyse prend en compte de nombreux facteurs qui vont au-delà du simple taux de victoire, y compris les dégâts, l'utilité, la difficulté, etc... Par exemple, nos recommandations pour l'ADC sont biaisées en faveur des champions qui font le plus de dommages, alors que les dommages sont beaucoup moins importants pour nos recommandations de support. De même, les champions jungler qui peuvent efficacement contrer les junglers et les pushs sont mieux classés dans notre tier liste de la League que ceux qui ont plus de mal à se débrouiller seuls. Pour éviter que notre tier liste de champions ne soit surchargée, nous n'incluons pas les plus mauvais élèves dans chaque rôle.

Parce que nous basons notre tier liste LoL uniquement sur les matchs classés Gold via Challenger, nos champions de la Tier suprême sont actuellement les meilleurs champions lorsqu'ils sont maîtrisés dans leur rôle. Pourquoi se concentrer sur les listes de Tier ELO inférieur lorsqu'il s'agit de décider à quels champions consacrer du temps et s'améliorer ? Utilisez notre tier list LoL pour obtenir des gains à long terme et des améliorations significatives dans votre classement League of Legends !

LoL Tier List 9.18


Methodology

Our meta based tier list is calculated directly from millions of recent, real matches played by Gold+ ranked players to provide you with the most-up-to-date and accurate League of Legends tier list out there. While our algorithm was designed by expert LoL players, we don't manually curate our League tier list, so we don't inject our own bias into the results. We instead make use of an advanced algorithm that determines each champions place in our LoL tier list based on its actual performance by millions of experienced players. You can trust that you will always get the highest quality recommendations based on real results to give yourself a competitive edge during champion bans and selections when you use our champion tier list.

We have analyzed the data and have determined what are the most important factors that lead to victory for each champion position, and as a result, we weight our algorithm differently for each role. Our analysis considers numerous factors beyond simple win rates, including damage, utility, difficulty, etc… For instance, our recommendations for ADC are biased towards higher damage dealing champions while damage is much less important for our support recommendations. Likewise, jungle champions that can effectively counter jungle and split are ranked higher on our League tier list than those that have a harder time going solo. To keep our champion tier list from becoming overcrowded, we do not include the poorest performers in each role.

Because we base our LoL tier list solely on Gold through Challenger ranked matches, our God Tier champions are currently the best champions when mastered in their roles. Why focus on low ELO tier lists when deciding which champions to dedicate time to and improve on? Use our LoL tier list to get long term gains and significant improvements in your League of Legends rank!


Top

Jungle

Middle

Bottom

Support


Note: Please keep in mind that this is a solo queue tier list. If you are interested in competitive play or coordinated 5 v 5 team play where team work and coordinated strikes play a larger roler, check out our match predictor tool that provides win rate predictions based on complete 5 v 5 matchups, taking into account synergy and counter effects across all champions on both teams.

Our goal is to provide you with the absolute best LoL tier list out there! We are always improving our analysis based on trends that we observe and on your feedback. If you have feedback that will help us improve our LoL champion tier list, let us know at: admin@mobachampion.com.